AdEtOlA’sDiaRy (Episode 3) – “Meeting Sharon” RATED 16!!!

Hi everyone, here’s the continuation of Adetola’s diary.
The concluding part (Episode 4) with Kunle and Aunt Moji, comes up next week tuesday. Please make it a date. Now, just before I start; It is imperative you know this post is rated 16! If you’re less than this age, you know what to do (•͡.̮ ~͡) . #Enjoy!

Having moved to our new house at Ijesha, a house dad said mum never talked about until the forceful ejection, he decided we stayed alone. There were no security men or bodyguard, and there was definitely no family. Truth is, it’s not like we didn’t want family around as such, they just hardly ever showed up. Everything became different. Dad tried hard to keep up, going from one company to another to sort things – whatever it was that led to our eviction – out. Mum tried in so many ways to explain to me that all of dad’s property known to the government had been seized and his accounts, frozen. It was a thing of the mind I guess, because as much as she tried to make me see I wouldn’t get extra stuff, she also made sure I didn’t lack. Mum’s money kept coming in and dad tried to make ends meet with them, settling debts and trying to bring in contracts.

Queens College’s admission list was finally out. I had written my common entrance exactly a month before we got thrown out of the house (I never seem to forget that part of my life) and was patiently awaiting my admission. Before the whole saga, mum had insisted there was nothing like staying in the hostel but after three months of depending only on mum’s income, I was told I would enjoy the hostel life. Queens College, Yaba was my first and second school of choice as mum had insisted since she didn’t have the opportunity to attend in her days, I was definitely going to, no matter the cost.

Sharon and I met outside the school library when she courageously walked up to me and told me she liked me and wanted to be my close friend. From close friends, we became lovers in our fourth year after much persuasion from Sharon. She tried so hard to make me see she loved me more than just friends and after figuring out how much she cared and how jealousy crept into us upon finding each other in the company of other friends, I gave in. Sharon would invite me to her room occasionally and we would make out; she was always fun to be with. I remember being taught everything I know today by her even though I never cared to ask how she got to learn hers at such a tender age.
We were invited to the room by the house captain one fateful day; she had given everyone except Sharon and me manual labour and like she demanded, we went to meet her in her private room. Upon entry, she was stark naked, and ordered us to sit. She carefully bolted the door; and my heart skipped a bit. Sharon had a plain expression, and just as I wanted to break the silence she spoke.

“Senior Dolapo, you sent for us. Can we help you?” Sharon was never scared; she could stand up to any senior in school, and even the teachers were threatened to respect themselves.

“Call me Dolapo…”, the house captain responded; “…but only when we’re together.” she concluded, smiling sheepishly still naked.

I was stunned! “Call you Dolapo?” This was someone even the head prefect was scared of and now she was as calm as the word itself. “Now, call you Dolapo?”… Trust Sharon with an open check.

“Dolapo, what do you want from us please?” was her quick question, “…and why are you naked?”

I was speechless. I wasn’t to move or talk, it was the house captain and she was probably just testing us.

“Well, I know you and Tola are lesbian partners and since I like you two, I thought it would be nice if we had something together”. She said, without the slightest awkwardness in her voice.

“Hahaha”, I laughed silently, still carefully trying not to make a sound in case they were to forget I even made it to the room at all. By this time, Dolapo was already trying to caress Sharon while begging her to please make love with me in her presence, so she could be turned on.
Sharon hesitated at first, but after much persuasion, came over and started kissing me, and then I responded passionately. She started to pull off my blue-checked gown while I tore at hers. She smooched my tiny boobs and put her finger in my pant. I started to moan, but the sound I was hearing told me it wasn’t me moaning that loudly. Dolapo had started to help herself, and Sharon had to take a break from me. She moved over to Dolapo on her bed, opened her legs and started licking her “honey pot”. She fingered her, and kissed her simultaneously; I was horny and decided to join. I let Sharon continue her job while I squatted over Dolapo as she sucked me, her tongue caressing me like no other. I targeted her big, succulent boobs and massaged my way through it. The three of us were busy and it was really fun. This continued for a while until we gradually took turns to cum. It was the sweetest experience and I couldn’t help but ask for more. After two more really better rounds, we lay on the bed breathing helplessly. It was the beginning of a new life with Dolapo, and until she graduated, we spent our Wednesday afternoons together and never again went for manual labour. Sharon and I became really popular in school and won several awards ranging from “best clique”, “most beautiful”, to “best couple”. With her, I hardly ever thought about the troubles at home.

Things went from better to worse at home, and so I got used to not asking them for much again (Sharon was already taking care of that). She showered me with gifts (in cash and kind), and though her parents never came during visiting days, she told me they always sent those things to her. Dad decided we moved to Ibadan, as things were getting out of hand for us in Lagos and so immediately I graduated from secondary school in 2005, we moved to Ibadan where most of our extended family resided.

Aunty Moji, dad’s “aburo” wasn’t really related to dad. Sincerely, each time the need to explain the connection arose, I always told them to skip it. I knew all my aunts and uncles and she wasn’t anything close to them. Wherever dad got her from, I just had to accept, as mum could not even do anything about their closeness. Mum loved her though, and always invited her over even when I didn’t want to have her around. She was the very strict type and I didn’t really like her. She would scold me for little things and always threatened me with getting pregnant and abandoned, if I ever slept with a guy before marriage. I usually wondered why she was that mean and only keen on giving me sex education, but I always got over her quickly. Who cared what she thought anyway, I knew how to take care of myself. I was a “big girl” already, and I knew better than to have sex with a guy without condom, no matter how experienced he claimed to be. I got used to sleeping with guys for money (trust me, it wasn’t prostitution; at least I always made sure I liked them before I opened my legs at all). Mum didn’t know much, except that I would give her some money and would buy foodstuffs for the house whenever I went visiting them courtesy of Sayo, my “yahoo boy” boyfriend. She would pray for me and will always give me the same line “I hope to meet him some day”. She did this over and over again, until one day while I was home for the weekend; Alhaji came to drop me at home after spending almost the whole day with him in the hotel. Just as I alighted, mum got to the gate and requested to finally meet “my boyfriend” and as much as I wanted to say he wasn’t the one, she didn’t wait to listen. When she got there, she was shocked. Alhaji, whom she knew very well, was fast to tell her he was on his way to the area and decided to drop me off when he figured it was me, his friend’s daughter. She was about to protest when he brought out a bundle of money (#100,000 she said…), and gave it to her. She kept thanking him until he drove off. That night, mum called me to discuss mother-daughter relationship. After much talk, she concluded by advising me to always be careful and use condoms whenever I caught myself in a web of sex… “even with the likes of Alhaji”. I was speechless…

(To be continued…on tuesday; do make it a date.)

Please, a friend needs our votes. Kindly vote for him by copying and tweeting this: Theophilus Elamah, Newscaster of the year (Male) #NBMAwards2013. Thanks friends.

@bilkisses

23 thoughts on “AdEtOlA’sDiaRy (Episode 3) – “Meeting Sharon” RATED 16!!!

  1. #Lesbo-Alert!!! LOL, it reminds me vividly of those “wankers” back at FGC Ogbomoso, to me, that’s probably, the only bad side of all boarding house!

    Finally, “mumsy” has given her blessing to Adetola’s new occupation!

    Excellent write up buddy, BIGGER and BETTER you by HIS grace.

  2. This write up should be rated 18+ …this article shows hw excellect u are as a “cum” writer .. Lol
    Adetola’s mum tho <<<<

  3. Vivid imagination….. I like that words weren’t minced and scenes not over-elaborate….. Storyline seems real and applicable to our daily societal happenings;meaning it’s not too fictitious….. In short sha,very cool story&write up 🙂

  4. *covers face* I wee tell my mummy for u..*in 12yrs old voice* lol..nice one,way to go gurl!!! Can’t wait for the final episode my fingers re seriously crossed..*sips ogidiga*

    • *covers face* I wee tell my mummy for u..*in 12yrs old voice* lol..nice one,way to go gurl!!! Can’t wait for the final episode my fingers re seriously crossed..*sips ogidiga*

Leave a comment